Das Team für Ihre
sichere Zukunft

Stefanie Walter
Geschäftsführerin

stefanie.walter@activ-work.de

Brigitte Schmitz
Geschäftsführerin

brigitte.schmitz@activ-work.de

Rainer Schmitz
Finanzen & Controlling

rainer.schmitz@activ-work.de

Ralf Weber
HR Director

ralf.weber@activ-work.de

Desiree Schmitz
Verwaltung & Personal

desiree.schmitz@activ-work.de

Melissa Müller
Disposition

melissa.mueller@activ-work.de

Patrick Gentner
Management Accounting

patrick.gentner@activ-work.de

Petra Hickel
Niederlassungsleitung Berlin / Dresden

petra.hickel@activ-work.de